last week’s films…

.
Goodbye, Dragon Inn (2003), Tsai Ming-liang ★★★★★

A Pigeon Sat on a Branch Reflecting on Existence (2015), Roy Andersson ★★★★★ rewatch

The Murderer Lives at Number 21 (1942), Henri-Georges Clouzot ★★★

Benny’s Video (1992), Michael Haneke ★★★★★

The Science of Sleep (2006), Michel Gondry

Since I didn’t finish watching this and hit eject, I can’t rate this meandering, jumbled up tangled stream of celluloid. The little I did see of this reminded me of Mood Indigo (2014), which I also ejected.

Leave a Reply

